2018 NT PBL Final held at Darwin Bowls Club

by Admin on 10/17/2018

Darwin Bowls Club hosted the qualifying rounds for the 2018 NT BPL where three teams qualified for the final held on October 15th.

Trystan Smallacombe, Graeme Kitto and John Meneguzzi won the final in a very tight finish where each team won one game each but Trystan’s trio had one more set than the other two teams and will go on to represent the Northern Territory at the BPL Cup at Pine Rivers, Brisbane in November. The unsuccessful teams were made up of Colleen Orr (not shown), Tony Shelley, Barb McNeill and Barry Orr, and also Warren Corowa, Mark Diamond, Kim Redshaw and Kathy Macgowan.