2020 NT State Singles Champions

by Admin on 10/05/2020

The Darwin Bowls Club hosted this years NT State Singles which saw the large field of players enter in recent years.

Lee Farrell continued his strong run to win back to back men’s singles titles by defeating Trystan Smallacombe in the final.

Both players had to work their way through a strong field to reach the final with many close matches along the way.

The Ladies singles saw a tough battle between Elisa Rigoni and Colleen Orr, with Rigoni playing some brilliant shots towards the end to take the championship.

To the results for all NT State Championship events CLICK HERE